The 3rd Annual Latin Jazz Fest at Casa Borrega on 12-21-12 from 7:30-11:30 pm (FREE EVENT)!!

Standard

FabuNOLA Logo

Hello to ALL my Lovely FabuNOLA Family!!

Quick post to let you know of yet another FABULOUS event going on …

The 3rd Annual Latin Jazz Fest in on 12-21-12 from 7:30-11:30 pm at Casa Borrega (1719 O.C. Haley Blvd, NOLA). Alexey Marti Quintet, Mas Mamones featuring Steve Masakowski & The Iguanas (with support from Musicians Clinic & Cuba NOLA Arts Collective) will BE performing — FREE EVENT!!! La Cocinita Food Truck will be outside as part of Supper Bowl Jam! Thanks to Linda and Hugo for this Fabulous Endeavor!!

3rd Annual Latin Jazz Fest at Casa Borrega 12-21-2012

3rd Annual Latin Jazz Festival at Casa Borrega 12-21-2012

Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/313658572080243

Peace & Love,

Cherylyn

2 responses »

  1. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

