Standard

FabuNOLA Logo

 

Hey FabuFriends!!

Here’s a quick note that it appears someone posted something on my Blog wall today that I wasn’t aware of. This hasn’t happened before and WordPress is usually VERY good about catching spam. If you received a post from me that looked “off” … well, that’s because it wasn’t from me. I apologize for that. I’ve deleted it (one of those ads for nonsense) and changed my password so everything should BE all good.

AND … (for the real reason I came to post today) Here’s another quick note to let you know (or remind you) that Legendary Cuban jazz pianist, Chucho Valdés, is performing a FREE concert tonight (presented by New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Foundation) from 8-11 (doors open at 7) at the Joy Theater (1200 Canal St, NOLA). No advance tickets required!!

This is going to BE quite Fabulous!!! Alright now … where will my dancers be?!? You know the drill ;D.

Click here for more details:

https://www.jazzandheritage.org/events/jazz-journey-concert-chucho-valdes

Chucho Valdés Concert on Nov 19 2012

As always, here’s hoping to see you … Out & About!!!

Peace & Love,

Cherylyn

Leave a Reply

